## 2018 ANICC MILLERS OILS HILL CLIMB CHAMPIONSHIP

<u>Champion</u>: Gerard O'Connell 2<sup>nd</sup> Overall: Richard McGimpsey 3<sup>rd</sup> Overall: Brendan Flynn

<u>Leaders Champion</u> Gerard O'Connell

2<sup>nd</sup> Alan Jardine

Modified Saloon Champion Oliver Cormican

Ivan McCullough

Roadgoing Saloon Champion Paul Montgomery

2<sup>nd</sup> David Gibson

Class 1 Class 2 Class 3 Class 4 1st: **Dennis Watson David Gibson Paul Montgomery** Gardiner McIlwaine 2<sup>nd</sup>: David McCoy Michael McAllister **Philip Cardy** John Hamill 3<sup>rd</sup>: William Heaney **Conor Hamill** Class 6B Class 7 Class 5 Class 6A 1st: **Godfrey McCartney Gordon Fogarty Adam Vance David Hawthorne** 2<sup>nd</sup>: Lee Kirkwood **Steven Hawthorne Stephen Harvey** 3rd: John McDowell **Paul Hamill** Class 8B Class 9 Class 10 Class 11 1st Gerard O'Connell Alan Cassells **Daniel Campbell** 

1st =Paul Dorrity1st Gerard O'ConnellAlan CassellsDaniel Campbell1st =Garry Campbell2nd Tony McLaughlinAlan RoddySeamus Morris3rd -Garth NeillMervyn Johnston

Class 12 Class 14 Class 15 Class 16A 1st: **Brendan Flynn** Richard McGimpsey **Oliver Cormican Gerry McGarrity** 2<sup>nd</sup>: Ivan McCullough John Donnelly **Paul Robinson Andy Hawthorne** 3<sup>rd</sup>: Chris McCarthy **George Stevenson Robert McGimpsey** 

<u>Class 16B</u>

1<sup>st</sup>: Alan Jardine 2<sup>nd</sup>: Paul Taggart