

ANICC CHAMPIONSHIPS 2016 AWARDS LIST

ANICC MILLERS OILS HILLCLIMB CHAMPIONSHIP

OVERALL

CHAMPION:	CHRISTOPHER HOUSTON
2 nd Overall:	John Donnelly
3 rd Overall:	Roger Gage

SALOON/GT CHAMPIONSHIP

Section A Roadgoing Champion: **Ivan McCullough** 2nd Saloon: Adrian Mulholland

Section B Modified

Champion: **Roger Gage** 2nd Saloon: Ian Lancashire

CLASS CHAMPIONSHIPS

1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Class 1 William Heaney	Class 2 Adrian Mulholland David Gibson Michael McAllister	Class 3 Ivan McCullough Conor Hamill	Class 4 John Hamill Gardiner McIlwaine
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Class 5 Geoff Kidd Robert Davison	Class 6A David McClurg Gordon Fogarty Chris Rogan	Class 6B Steven Gault - -	Class 8 Roger Gage Rudi Gage
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Class 9 Gerard O'Connell Aaron Bunning	Class 10 1 st =Alan Roddy 1 st =Alan Cassells Michael Boyle	Class 11 Conor Lavery Alan Jardine Thomas Purdy	Class 12 Ian Lancashire Mark Lancashire Michael White
1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Class 14 Chris Houston John Donnelly Brendan Flynn	Class 15 - -	Class 16A Stephen Strain William Neill Paul Beardmore	