

# McGrady Insurance Junior Stages 11 March 2017

# Results

Photo: Roy Dempster -- www.roydempster.com --



Overall Winner: Peter Bennett/Macartan Kierans [Nissan Micra]





## Ballynahinch and District Motor Cluter Clute

11 March 2017

	Official Final Classification									
Pos		Driver	Co-driver	Car	Cls	Stage Time Penalties	Total Time	From Previous From First		
		Peter Bennett Loughgall	Macartan Kierans Tea	Nissan Micra	J	0:42:38.4	42:38.4			
		Sam Adams Armoy	Andrew Bushe Downpatrick	Škoda Citigo Sport	J	0:44:21.5 -	44:21.5	+1:43.1 +1:43.1		
3rd	103	Peter Beaton	Kenny Foggo <sup>Munlochy</sup>	Peugeot 107	J	0:49:27.8 -	49:27.8	+5:06.3 +6:49.4		
4th	105	Marcus McElwee	John Henderson	Nissan Micra	J	0:53:13.6 -	53:13.6	+3:45.8 +10:35.2		
	104	Rory Byrne <sub>Newry</sub>	James Byrne Enniskillen	Volkswagen Up	J		RET			

Signed by Brian Crawford [Clerk of the Course]

Published: 17:36, 11 March 2017

### Ballynahinch and District Motor Cluter Clute

11 March 2017

Pos	No.	Driver/Co-driver	Car	Cls	SS1 Stage 1	SS2 Stage 2	SS3 Stage 3	SS4 Stage 4	SS5 Stage 5	SS6 Stage 6	Road Penaltie s	Total
Stag	e Tim	nes in order of Overall Classification										
1	101	Peter Bennett/Macartan Kierans	Nissan Micra	J	7:42.6	7:32.0	6:39.4	6:26.9	7:08.9	7:08.6		42:38.4
2	102	Sam Adams/Andrew Bushe	Škoda Citigo Sport	J	7:43.5	7:40.1	6:52.6	6:51.0	7:40.8	7:33.5		44:21.5
3	103	Peter Beaton/Kenny Foggo	Peugeot 107	J	7:57.4	11:59.7	7:02.0	6:56.1	7:48.6	7:44.0		49:27.8
4	105	Marcus McElwee/John Henderson	Nissan Micra	J	8:30.7	8:27.3	7:32.5	12:00.0	8:23.5	8:19.6		53:13.6
	104	Rory Byrne/James Byrne	Volkswagen Up	J	8:51.4							DNF
Pos	No.	Driver/Co-driver	Car		SS1	<b>SS2</b>	SS3	<b>SS4</b>	SS5	SS6		
		-			Stage 1	Stage 2	Stage 3	Stage 4	Stage 5	Stage 6		
Ove		ositions for each Stage										
1		Peter Bennett/Macartan Kierans	Nissan Micra		1	1	1	1	1	1		
2	102	Sam Adams/Andrew Bushe	Škoda Citigo Sport		2	2	2	2	2	2		
3	103	Peter Beaton/Kenny Foggo	Peugeot 107		3	4	3	3	3	3		
4	105	Marcus McElwee/John Henderson	Nissan Micra		4	3	4	4	4	4		
	104	Rory Byrne/James Byrne	Volkswagen Up		5							
Pos	No	Driver/Co-driver	Car		SS1	SS2	SS3	SS4	SS5	SS6		
F 03	110.	Diver, co-diver	Cal		Stage 1	Stage 2	Stage 3	Stage 4	Stage 5	Stage 6		
Ove	rall Po	ositions after each Stage										
1	101	Peter Bennett/Macartan Kierans	Nissan Micra		1	1	1	1	1	1		
2	102	Sam Adams/Andrew Bushe	Škoda Citigo Sport		2	2	2	2	2	2		
3	103	Peter Beaton/Kenny Foggo	Peugeot 107		3	4	4	3	3	3		
4	105	Marcus McElwee/John Henderson	Nissan Micra		4	3	3	4	4	4		
	104	Rory Byrne/James Byrne	Volkswagen Up		5							

#### Ballynahinch and District Motor Cluter Clute

11 March 2017

	<b>Road Penalties</b>			Retirements	
No. Driver	Penalty Reason	Control	No. Driver	Reason	
	No penalties				
	Tie Breaks			Other information Number of starters 5	

Number of finishers 4 Number of stages 6

Stage Mileage 34.18

Results by Patrick McCollum / RallyScore.net / @RallyScore

Stage	Name	Length (miles)	Stage Winner	Time (min:sec)	Avg Speed (mph)	Rally Leader
SS1	Stage 1	5.83	Peter Bennett	7:42.6	45.4	Peter Bennett
SS2	Stage 2	5.83	Peter Bennett	7:32.0	46.4	Peter Bennett
SS3	Stage 3	5.43	Peter Bennett	6:39.4	48.9	Peter Bennett
SS4	Stage 4	5.43	Peter Bennett	6:26.9	50.5	Peter Bennett
SS5	Stage 5	5.83	Peter Bennett	7:08.9	48.9	Peter Bennett
SS6	Stage 6	5.83	Peter Bennett	7:08.6	49.0	Peter Bennett