

2019 Championship Award Winners

Overall

Champion- Graham Thompson 2nd Overall Gerard O'Connell 3rd Overall Richard McGimpsey

Leaders Championship

1st- Alan Jardine 2nd- Gerard O'Connell

Modified Saloon Championship

1st- Roger Gage 2nd- Ivan McCullough

Roadgoing Saloon Championship

1st- Paul Montgomery 2nd- Andrew Robb

Class 1

1st- Stephen Wishart 2nd- Garry McClurg 3rd- Dennis Watson

Class 2A

1st- Andrew Robb 2nd- Michael McAllister 3rd- Conor Hamill

Class 2B Mazda MX5 Challenge

1st- Paul Magill

2nd- Kevin McNamee

3rd- Tony McLaughlin

Class 3

1st- Paul Montgomery

2nd- Philip Cardy

3rd- Tony Grady

Class 5

1st- Richard Munnis

2nd- Gardiner McIlwaine

3rd- Colin McBride

Class 6A

1st- Gordon Fogarty

2nd- Stephen Harvey

3rd- John McDowell

Class 6B

1st- Steven Robb

2nd- Brian McDonnell

3rd- Dermot O'Hagan

Class 7

1st- David Hawthorne

2nd- Steven Hawthorne

Class 8A

1st- Roger Gage

Class 9A

1st- Garry Campbell

2nd- Neil Dugan

Class 9B

1st- Gerard O'Connell 2nd- Alan Cassells

Class 10

1st- Alan Roddy 2nd- Norman Harvey

Class 11

1st- Daniel Campbell 2nd- Stewart Strain

Class 12

1st- Ivan McCullough 2nd- Oliver Cormican

Class14

1st- George Stevenson 2nd- Ryan McGimpsey

Class 15

1st- Graham Thompson 2nd- Richard McGimpsey 3rd- Brendan Flynn

Class 16A

1st- Gerry McGarritty 2nd- Trevor McIlroy 3rd- Ian McCullough

Class 16B

1st Alan Jardine 2nd- Robert McGimpsey