## MILLERS OILS HILL CLIMB CHAMPIONSHIP AWARD LIST

Champion: Graham Thompson 2<sup>nd</sup> Overall: John Donnelly

3<sup>rd</sup> Overall: Richard McGimpsey

Leaders Champion: Dara Fay

2<sup>nd</sup> Leaders Award: Gordon Fogarty

Modified Saloon Champion: Daniel Campbell 2<sup>nd</sup> Modified Saloon: David Francis

Roadgoing Saloon Champion: Philip Cardy

2<sup>nd</sup> Roadgoing Saloon: Adrian Mulholland

Specialist Category Champion: David Hawthorne

2<sup>nd</sup> Specialist Category: Jack Boal

1 <sup>st</sup> : 2 <sup>nd</sup> :	Class 1 Stephen Wishart Ray McClurg	Class 2A Adrian Mulholland Conor Hamill Colin Dynes	Class 2B Conor O'Boyle Connor McGhee Paul Magill	Class 3 Philip Cardy Barry Griffin
1 <sup>st</sup> : 2 <sup>nd</sup> : 3 <sup>rd</sup> :	Class 5 Andy Hawthorne Richard Munnis Gardiner McIlwaine	Class 6A Gordon Fogarty Stephen Harvey Garry McClurg	Class 6B Dara Fay Neil McMullen Dermot O'Hagan	Class 7 David Hawthorne Jack Boal Steven Hawthorne
1 <sup>st</sup> : 2 <sup>nd</sup> : 3 <sup>rd</sup> :	Class 8 Rory Stephens	Class 9A Daniel Campbell David Francis Garry Campbell	Class 9B - -	Class 10 James Roddy Norman Harvey -

Class 11 Class 12 Class 14 Class 15 1<sup>st</sup>: **Stewart Strain Ian Lancashire Ryan McGimpsey Graham Thompson** 2<sup>nd</sup>: Wesley Patterson **Oliver Cormican Tom Devaney** John Donnelly 3<sup>rd</sup>: Jaye Nevin **Rodney Donaldson Phil Dorman Richard McGimpsey** 

Class 16A Class 16B

1st: Colin McDowell Alan Jardine

2nd: Gerry McGarrity Stephen Nevin

3<sup>rd</sup>: