

McGRADY INSURANCE MOTORSPORT UK NORTHERN IRELAND RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP



Driver Co-driver

1st Overall:Jonathan GreerGraham Henderson2nd Overall:Derek McGarrityCiaran Geaney3rd Overall:Joseph McGonigleDarren Curran

NI Group N Champion: Seamus Goodfellow

2WD Champion: Alan Smyth

NI Historic Champion: Jimmy Mills

Northern Ireland Junior Champion: Sam Adams

Northern Ireland Junior Champion: Seamus Goodfellow

Northern Ireland Junior Champion: Philip White

NI Ladies Champion (Co-driver): Olivia Chambers

NI Motor Club Team Champions: Maiden City Motor Club

Class 1 Driver Co-driver

1st Jimmy Mills Stephen Jess

2nd Stanley Orr Ashley Trimble

Class 2 Driver Co-driver

1st Seamus Goodfellow Joel McFarland

Class 3 Driver Co-driver

1st Philip White Brian Rowan

2nd Ronan Greene Mark McAleer

3rd Mark Moore

Class 4 Driver Co-driver

1stGareth DeazleyAshley Boulton2ndDarragh KellyEoin Kelly3rdJack CairnsGarth Neill

Class 5 Driver Co-driver

1stSam AdamsMichael Johnston2ndConor GillespieOlivia Chambers

3rd Adrian Grant

Class 6	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Derek Gurney	Alan Conor
2 nd	Kevin Quinn	Chris Corr
3 rd	Simon Gordon	Jimmy Graham

Class 7	Driver	Co-driver	
1 st	Alan Smyth	Gary McCrudden	
2 nd	Camillus Bradley	Crawford Henderson	
3 rd	Andrew White	Paul Hughes	

Class 8	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	David Porter	Jordan Murphy
2 nd	Kevin Wilson	Martin Farren
3 rd	Paul McKenna	

Class 9	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Terry Donnelly	Gareth Donnelly

Class 10	Driver	Co-driver
(1 st Overall	Jonathan Greer)	
1 st	lan Dickson	Ciaran Geaney
2 nd	Joseph McGonigle	Damian Garvey
3 rd	Darren Gass	

Class 11	Driver	Co-driver
(1 st Overall		Graham Henderson)
1 st	Derek McGarrity	Darren Curran
2 nd	Aaron McLaughlin	
3 rd	Chris McGurk	