## 2022 Hillclimb Awards list

1<sup>st</sup> overall – Graham Thompson 2<sup>nd</sup> overall – John Donnelly

3<sup>rd</sup> overall – Steven Robb

#### **Leaders**

Champion – Jack Boal 2<sup>nd</sup> – Daniel Campbell

#### **Modified Saloon Championship**

1<sup>st</sup> – Daniel Campbell

2<sup>nd</sup> – Ian Lancashire

3<sup>rd</sup>- Oliver Cormican

#### Roadgoing Saloon Championship

1<sup>st</sup> – Colin McDowell

2<sup>nd</sup> – Adrian Mullholland

3<sup>rd</sup>- Stephen Wishart

#### **Specialist Category**

1<sup>st</sup> – Jack Boal

2<sup>nd</sup> - Pat Roche

3<sup>rd</sup> – Paul Hamill

### Class 1

1<sup>st</sup> – Stephen Wishart

2<sup>nd</sup> – Alan Wallace

3<sup>rd</sup>- Gareth Whiting

## Class 2A

1st - Adrian Mullholland

2<sup>nd</sup>- Mervyn Johnston

 $3^{rd}$  – Conor Hamill

## Class 2B

1st - Paul Magill

#### Class 5

1<sup>st</sup> – Darwyn Young

2<sup>nd</sup> – Gardiner Mcllwaine

# Class 6A

1<sup>st</sup> – Gordon Fogarty

2<sup>nd</sup> – Gary Milligan

3<sup>rd</sup>- Chris Nicholl

## Class 6B

- 1<sup>st</sup> Dara Fay
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Dessie Martin
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Andrew Straney

#### Class 7

- 1st Jack Boal
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Paul Hamill

## Class 8

1<sup>st</sup> – Pat Roche

### Class 9A

- 1<sup>st</sup> Daniel Campbell
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Garry Campbell

## Class 10

1<sup>st</sup> – Alan Roddy

## Class 11

- 1<sup>st</sup> William Carey
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Martin Flanagan
- 3<sup>rd</sup> Derek Robinson

# Class 12

- 1<sup>st</sup> Ian Lancashire
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Oliver Cormican

#### Class 14

- 1st Steven Robb
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Ryan McGimpsey
- 3<sup>rd</sup>- George Stevenson

### Class 15

- $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}} \mathbf{Graham} \ \mathbf{Thompson}$
- 2<sup>nd</sup> John Donnelly
- $3^{\text{rd}}$  Tim Woodside

# Class 16A

- 1<sup>st</sup> Colin McDowell
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Ian Paget
- 3<sup>rd</sup>- Cameron Rawson

## Class 16B

- 1<sup>st</sup> Stephen Harvey
- 2<sup>nd</sup> Norman Harvey