

ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN IRELAND CAR

www.anicc.org.uk

ANICC CHAMPIONSHIPS 2013 AWARDS LIST

AUGHRIM FILLING STATION AUTOTEST CHAMPIONSHIP

	npion: Steven Fergu Overall: Peter Grimes		Large Saloon Champion:	Mark King
	verall: Ashley Lamo		Semi-Expert Champion:	Richard Allen
	Class A	Class B	Class C	Class D
1 st :	Steven Ferguson	Ashley Lamor	nt Sam Bowden	Mark King
2 nd :	Peter Grimes	Paul Blair	Robin Lyons	David Thompson

ANICC BEGINNERS AUTOTEST CHALLENGE

Champion: Mike Adair

McGRADY INSURANCE N. I. NAVIGATION RALLY CHALLLENGE

	Driver
1 st	Andrew Hughes
2 nd	Neil Anderson
3 rd	Brian Hanna

3rd: Christopher Grimes Tom Devaney

Navigator Kerry Moreland-Moore Kathryn Vaux Paul Forsythe

Guy Foster

Paul Mooney

McGRADY INSURANCE JUNIOR 1000 RALLY CHALLENGE IRELAND

	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Ben Crealey	Liam Regan
2 nd	Kyle White	Alan Purdy
3 rd	Adam Bustard	Brian Bustard

Best Prepared Car	Kyle White
Most Improved Driver	James Partridge
Spirit of the Championship	Eoghan Bogue

MILLERS OILS HILL CLIMB CHAMPIONSHIP

Champion:	Graham Thompson
2 nd Overall:	Seamus Morris
3 rd Overall:	Richard McGimpsey

Modified Saloon Champion:	David Francis
2 nd Modified Saloon:	Rudi Gage

Roadgoing Saloon Champion:	Adrian Mulholland
2 nd Roadgoing Saloon:	Colin McCann

1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 2 Adrian Mulholland Colin McCann Richard Walsh	Class 3 Ivan McCullough - -	Class 4 Kevin Haveron - -	Class 5 Geoff Kidd - -
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 6A Simon Jamison Nigel Kinnaird Mark Rutherford	Class 6B Paul Buchanan Alwyn Buchanan -	Class 7 Gardiner Mcllwaine Trevor Faulkner -	Class 8 Rudi Gage - -
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 9 David Francis Mark Francis -	Class 11 Jay Colville Neil Dugan -	Class 12 Mark Lancashire Ian Lancashire -	Class 14 Richard McGimpsey Robert McGimpsey Chris Houston

	Class 15	Class 16
1 st :	Graham Thompson	Gordon Buckley
	Seamus Morris	Robert Davison
3 rd :	-	Michael Adams

S W ADAIR SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP

Champion:	Seamus Morris
2 nd Overall:	David Hawthorn
3 rd Overall:	Andy Hawthorn

Modified Saloon Champion:	Ian Howard
2 nd Modified Saloon:	Roger Gage

Roadgoing Saloon Award:	Paul Montgomery
2 nd Roadgoing Saloon:	Tom Lawther

Newcomers Award:

Roger Gage

	Class 2	Class 3	Class 4	Class 5
1 st :	Brian Boardman	Paul Montgomery	Kevin Haveron	Derek Millar
2 nd :	Tom Lawther	-	Trevor McIlroy	-
3 rd :	Richard Walsh	-	-	-
	Class 6A	Class 6B	Class 7	Class 8
1 st :	William Hutton	Mal Haveron	Gardiner Mcllwaine	Roger Gage
2 nd :	Nigel Kinnaird	-	Gerry Magennis	Rudi Gage
3 rd :	Thomas McCrea	-	Michael Connelly	lan Howard
	Class 9	Class 10	Class 11	Class 12
1 st :	Gordon Buckley	Brian Fitzmaurice	Norman Armstrong	Ryan Murray
2 nd :	lan Howard	-	Seamus Murray	Patrick Gillian
3 rd :	David Francis	-	Neil Dugan	-

	Class 13	Class 14	Class 15	Class 16
	<i>i i</i>	Christopher Houston	Seamus Morris	Alan Jardine
2 nd :	-	-	David Hawthorn	-
3 rd :	-	-	Andy Hawthorn	-

CARRYDUFF FORKLIFT / MSA N. I. STAGE RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP (INCORPORATING THE FORD FIESTA SPORT TROPHY)

Champions: 2 nd Overall: 3 rd Overall:	Driver Derek McGarrity Derek McGeehan Drew Stewart	Co-driver James McKee David White David McElroy
Group N Champion	:	Trevor Ferguson
2 Wheel Drive Champion:		Drew Stewart
Superdrive NI Junior Champion:		Kyle Orr
M E Crowe NI Ladie	s Champion :	Averil Morton
Montgomery Motorsport Historic Champion:		Andy Johnson
Class 1	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Michael Nutt	Sean Topping
2 nd	lan Graham	No award
Class 2	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Trevor Ferguson	David McElroy
2 nd	Gerard McFall	Connor O'Loan
3 rd	Jason Curran	Rob Graham
Class 3	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Glen Irwin	Rodney Wilson
Class 4	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Simon Hemphill	Ciaran McMenamin
Class 5	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Robert Erwin	Jimmy Graham
2 nd	Philip Hamilton	No award
3 rd	Stephen Smith	No award
Class 6	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Andrew Bustard	David Young
Class 7	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Drew Stewart	David White
2 nd	Fintan McGrady	Mark Hanna
3 rd	Alistair Cochrane	No award

Class 8	Driver	Co-Driver
1 st	David Armstrong	Steven Dowds
2 nd	Declan McNaughton	No award
3 rd	Jay Colville	No award
Class 9A	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Ray Brammer	Damien Fleming
2 nd	Kenny McKinstry	Lesley McGaffin
Class 9B	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Derek McGeehan	No award
2 nd	Kieron Graffin	No award
Class 11	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Andy Johnson	Jim McSherry

FORD FIESTA SPORT TROPHY

	Driver	Co-driver
1 st Overall:	lan Graham	No award

NORTHERN IRELAND FORMULA FORD CHAMPIONSHIP

Champion:	Ivor McCullough
2 nd Overall:	Noel Dunne
3 rd Overall:	Jonathan McMullan