

ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN IRELAND CAR

www.anicc.org.uk

ANICC CHAMPIONSHIPS 2014 AWARDS LIST

AUGHRIM FILLING STATION AUTOTEST CHAMPIONSHIP

	Peter Grimes	Large Saloon Champion:	Mark King
2 nd Overall: 3 rd Overall:	Steven Ferguson	Sami Event Champion	Andrew Plain
3 Overall:	Paul Blair	Semi-Expert Champion:	Andrew Blair

	Class A	Class B	Class C	Class D
1 st :	Peter Grimes	Paul Blair	Robin Lyons	Mark King
2 nd :	Steven Ferguson	Richard Pinkney	Jonni McDaid	David Thompson
3 rd :	Chris Grimes	Ashley Lamont	Tommi McDaid	Paul Mooney

ANICC BEGINNERS AUTOTEST CHAMPIONSHIP

Champion: Paul Woodside

McGRADY INSURANCE N. I. NAVIGATION RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

Champion Driver:	Benny Grainger
Champion Navigator:	David Howard

Team Championship: Queens University Belfast Motor Club

Class 1	<u>Driver</u>	<u>Navigator</u>
1 st	Benny Grainger	David Howard
2 nd	Ciaran Carey	Rachel Muldoon
3 rd	John Henderson	Lewis Boyd
Class 2	<u>Driver</u>	<u>Navigator</u>
1 st	Clive Latimer	David McElroy
Class 3	<u>Driver</u>	<u>Navigator</u>
1 st	Brian Hanna	Paul Forsythe

McGRADY INSURANCE JUNIOR 1000 RALLY CHALLENGE IRELAND

	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	William Creighton	Liam Regan
2 nd	Eoghan Bogue	Andrew Bushe
3 rd	Philip White	Stephen Massey

MILLERS OILS HILL CLIMB CHAMPIONSHIP

2 nd C	verall: Se	raham Tho eamus Mor chard McG	ris		
	Modified Saloon Champion: Ian Lancashir 2 nd Modified Saloon: David Francis				
	lgoing Saloon Cha Roadgoing Saloon:	-	Michael White Jonny Hair		
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 2 David Gibson Jonny Hair Tom Lawther		3 ael White McCullough	Class 4 Gardiner McIlwaine Phil Dorman Kevin Haveron	Class 5 Geoff Kidd - -
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 6A Gordon Fogarty David McClurg Gary Milligan	Alwyı	6B Buchanan n Buchanan Iaveron	Class 7 Richard McCartney - -	Class 9 David Francis Neil Dugan -
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 10 Alan Roddy - -	Gerar	11 as Purdy d O'Connell Jardine	Class 12 Ian Lancashire Mark Lancashire -	Class 14 Richard McGimpsey Robert McGimpsey Chris Houston
₁st.	Class 15 Graham Thomas	Class	16 Presklav		

	Class 15	Class 16
	Graham Thompson	Gordon Buckley
	Seamus Morris	Stephen Strain
3 rd :	-	Robert Davison

S W ADAIR SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP

Champion:	David Hawthorn
2 nd Overall:	Andy Hawthorn
3 rd Overall:	Seamus Morris

Modified Saloon Champion:	Gerard O'Connell
2 nd Modified Saloon:	Roger Gage

Roadgoing Saloon Award:	Jonny Hair
2 nd Roadgoing Saloon:	Ivan McCullough

Newcomers Award: David Gibson

	Class 1	Class 2	Class 3	Class 4
1 st :	James Davidson	Wesley McCreary	Ivan McCullough	Gardner Mcllwaine
2 nd :	Jim Davidson	Jonny Hair	-	-
3 rd :	-	Tom Lawther	-	-

1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 5 Derek Millar - -	Class 6A David Evans Gary Milligan Jackie Harris	Class 6B Kevin McLaughlin Alistair Nevin -	Class 7 Graham Boyce David McMullan -
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 8 Roger Gage - -	Class 9 Gordon Buckley Alex Wilsden Jnr David Francis	Class 10 Brian Fitzmaurice Alan Roddy -	Class 11 Gerard O'Connell Thomas Purdy -
1 st : 2 nd : 3 rd :	Class 12 Ian Lancashire Patrick Gillian -	Class 13 Henry Campbell - -	Class 14 John Donnelly Thomas Corey Catherine Donnelly	Class 15 David Hawthorn Andy Hawthorn Seamus Morris

Class 16

- 1st: William Patterson
- 2nd: Olivia Coulter
- 3rd: Trevor McIlroy

McGRADY INSURANCE MSA ANICC NI STAGE RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP (Including Carryduff Forklift 2WD Challenge Awards)

	Driver	Co-driver
1 st Overall:	Derek McGarrity	James McKee
2 nd Overall:	Desi Henry	Liam Moynihan
3 rd Overall:	Alan Carmichael	Gary McElhinney

Carryduff Forklift 2WD Challenge Awards:

1 st 2WD Overall: 2 nd 2WD Overall: 3 rd 2WD Overall:	Driver Alistair Cochrane David Armstrong Fintan McGrady	Co-driver Paul Mulholland Crawford Henderson Mark Hanna
Group N Champion:		Geoffrey McMahon
M E Crowe NI Ladies Champion (Co-driver):		Sarah Dowds
Montgomery Motorsport Historic Champion:		Malcolm Pedlow
Class 1 1 st 2 nd 2 nd	Driver Neil Monaghan Michael Nutt Ian Dickson	Co-driver Jamie Monaghan No award No award
Class 2 1 st 2 nd 3 rd	Driver Geoffrey McMahon Ashley Dickson Niall Henry	Co-driver Robert Graham Aaron Johnston John Rowan

Class 3	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Jordan Hone	Paul Hone
2 nd	Seamus Goodfellow	Ryan O'Kane
3 rd	Arnold Lutton	No award
Class 4	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Ryan Bradley	Gerard Mullan
2 nd	Alan Smyth	Damian Kelly
3 rd	Philip Hamilton	No award
Class 5	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	William Armstrong	Philip Armstrong
2 nd	John Gordon	Thomas Wedlock
3 rd	No Award	No Award
Class 6	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Alistair Cochrane	No award
2 nd	Philip Greenlee	No award
3 rd	No award	No award
Class 7	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	David Armstrong	Paul Mulholland
2 nd	Fintan McGrady	Mark Hanna
3 rd	Camillus Bradley	Crawford Henderson
Class 8	Driver No awards	Co-driver No awards
Class 9	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Alan Carmichael	No award
2 nd	No award	No award
3 rd	No award	No award
Class 10	Driver	Co-driver
1 st	Malcolm Pedlow	No award
2 nd	No award	No award
3 rd	No award	No award
Class 11	Driver No awards	Co-driver No awards

NORTHERN IRELAND FORMULA FORD CHAMPIONSHIP

1 st Overall:	Niall Murray
2 nd Overall:	Noel Dunne
3 rd Overall:	Jake Byrne